Facts About Me

Image

  • I’m 36 and a woman
  • I’m married with 2 children (5 and 2 years old)
  • My first language is Spanish, my second language is English, my 3rd language is Hebrew
  • I was born and grew up in Uruguay, spent some years living in the US during my teens/twenties, and moved to Israel later on
  • I love to work out, especially run
  • I wake up very early, have lots of energy in the morning, am in bed by 10 PM usually exhausted way before that time
  • Should I state the obvious: I can’t move without my morning coffees (2), but am pretty good about not drinking a lot of extra caffeine during the day
  • I work on the airline industry and have an office job, 9 to 4
  • I’m quiet and loud, shy and extroverted, nerdy but sometimes cool strikes.  I’m quite the mix I guess
  • I can’t run without music
  • I love to eat, watch TV, go out people watch.  Pretty standard
  • This blog is not going to include much about my kids, but they are the most important people/thing to me and I would do anything for them, right this second
  • I have few but close friends
  • I want to learn to ride a motorcycle
  • I want to run a marathon some day, training for a good (enough) time
  • I don’t eat chicken or beef, and my main priority when eating is “clean” (90% rule is good enough for me)
  • I have a natural tendency to over think but try not to, and just enjoy the time I have
Image

I’m really a nice person… we all have our quirks!!
Advertisements

You read what I think, now let me read what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s